2022 NTC Pool Membership Registration is Now Open!

 

It's time to register for your 2022 Membership to NTC's family-friendly, competition-ready swimming pool and gated kiddie pool. Summertime fun for the whole family begins Memorial Day weekend and continues through Labor Day.

NTC's L-shaped pool is a 6-lane, 25-yard design with diving board and starting platforms. We offer a large deck for picnics and several shaded areas for hours of relaxation. Pool programming includes lessons, Family Swim, Adult Swim, and Orcas Swim team. Click on the links (at left) for more details.

NTC Pool Application - August 2022 - Prorated Membership
NTC Pool App 2022 Aug prorate.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]

MEMORIAL DAY OPENING WEEKEND HOURS:

Saturday, May 28 -- 10am - 8pm

Sunday, May 29 -- 10am - 8pm

Monday, May 30 -- 10am - 8pm

 

REGULAR POOL HOURS FOR SUMMER 2022:

Monday - Friday

Noon - 8pm, Family Swim

 

Saturday

10am - 8pm, Family Swim

 

Sunday

10am - Noon, Adult Swim

Noon - 8pm, Family Swim

 

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR POOL HOURS:

Fourth of July Weekend Hours

Sunday, July 3 -- 10am - 5pm

Monday, July 4 -- 10am - 5pm

 

Hours on Days of Orcas Home Swim Meets

Saturday, June 4 - Noon - 8pm

Tuesday, June 21 - Noon - 4pm
Tuesday, June 28 - Noon - 4pm
Thursday, July 7 - Noon - 4pm
Thursday, July 14 - Noon - 4pm
 

2022 Orca Swim Meet Rain Date (pending)
Tuesday, July 19 - Noon - 4pm

 

Inclement Weather

The pool closes when the air temperature falls below 68 degrees or unsatisfactory weather conditions occur.

 

END OF SEASON HOURS:

When the 2022/23 Naperville School District 203 term begins, revised Regular Pool Hours will be posted.