Round Robin , Progressive and Choose Your Date Leagues

** 2018 leagues start the week of 8/27. NEW!! Choose Your Date Leagues - read below


Men’s and Women’s groups, both singles and doubles, are available to members. Their fun and popularity is evident as there are more than 40 leagues.  In order to create challenging matches, the round robin times made available to each player are dependent on the player’s ability:  these are rated groups.  The progressive groups are available to a range of levels of play.  Some in-house leagues are considered permanent court time; they are a full season program and are billed in two increments. 


NTC is now offering select Choose Your Date Progressive Adult Leagues. These leagues allow players to only pay for the days they can play.  The following Choose Your Date Leagues are available this summer: 


Adult Summer 2018 Tennis Doubles Leagues:   June 4th - August 23rd 

Monday:  8-10 am               Co-ed, All Levels     $1 member, $5 non-member
Wednesday:  7:30-9:30 pm Co-ed, 3.7 +            $5 member, $10 non-member
Thursday:  9-11 am             Co-ed, All Levels     $5 member, $10 non-member
Thursday:  7:30-9:30 pm     Mixed Dbls, 3.7 +    $5 member, $10 non-member

Email us at to join in on the fun!



Contact the club for Choose Your Date Fall League days and times.    


You can sign up for leagues at any time.  If the league is full at the time you sign up you will be placed as a ‘sub & waiting’, which means you are given priority as a sub until we can work you into the group as a regular.  Regulars are given a rotation, and lists of the other regulars and those interested in subbing.  We welcome those interested in subbing:  subbing is a great way to meet and play with a variety of players. 


Round Robin Socials:  The Ladies’ daytime groups have two pot luck luncheon socials, one is held in the Fall and one in the Spring.  Reminders are posted in the score sheet area.  Some Men’s groups have dinners late in the Fall and at the end of the season.

Congratulations to our 2017-18 Spring Winners

Women’s Spring 2017-18 Winners

Ajita Chander
Chiaki Suzuki
Susan Luebchow
Zina Smietana
Carla Page
Kathi Miller
Renee Guarascio
Elena Pirozhnik
Lisa Schrage
Linda Yu
Barbara Willson
Jean Palasz






Men's Spring 2017-18 Winners

Ron Canniff
Joel Glassett
Mike Miller
Edmund Chan
Shri Kamath
John Lohr
Paul Fenter
Scott Bell
Joe Giordano
Greg Arnold