USTA JTT Winter League

Red Ball

 

Saturday, January 27 at NTC 4:30 pm $25

 

Saturday, February 24 at Oak Brook 5 pm $25

 

Friday, March 16 at NTC 6:30 pm $25

 

Saturday, April 21 at Oak Brook 4 pm $25

Orange Ball

 

Friday, January 19 at NTC 6:30 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, February 3 at NTC 5:30 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, February 24 at Exhibition at NTC 5:30 pm $25 Members Only

 

Sunday, March 4 at NTC 3 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, April 21 at Courts Plus 3:30 pm $25/$45

 

Green Ball

 

 

Friday, January 19 at NTC 6:30 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, February 24 at Oak Brook 6:30 pm $25/$45

 

Sunday, March 4th at NTC 3 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, April 14 at Wheaton Sport Center 6 pm $25/$45

 

12 and Under

 

Saturday, January 27 at NTC 5:30 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, February 10 at Wheaton 5pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, February 24 at Oak Brook 7 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, March 3 at NTC 5:30 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, April 7 at Wheaton 5 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, April 21 at Oak Brook 5 pm $25/$45

 

 

14 & Under

 

Saturday, January 27 at NTC 5:30 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, February 24 at Courts Plus 3:30 pm $25/$45 

 

Saturday, February 24 at Oakbrook 7 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, March 3 at NTC 5:30 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, April 14 at Wheaton Sport Center 6 pm $25/$45

 

Saturday, April 28 at Oak Park 5 pm $45/$55

 

 

14 & Under Advanced

 

 

Saturday, February 10 at Northwestern 4 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, March 17 at Northwestern 4 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, April 14  at NTC 5:30 pm $45/$55

 

Saturday, May 12 at NTC 5:30 pm $45/$55