Tennis, Pickleball & Pro Shop Hours

 

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 1 - SUNDAY, JULY 31

Tennis, Pickleball & Pro Shop Summer Hours:

Monday: 8 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 9 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm

Friday: 8 am - 2 pm
Saturday: 9 am - Noon

Sunday: 9 am - Noon

 

Exceptions: NTC is closed July 4

 

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 1 - SUNDAY, AUGUST 21
Free Walk-On Court Time for Tennis & Pickleball Members:     
Monday: 8 am - Noon
Tuesday: 5 pm - Close
Wednesday: Noon - 5 pm 

 

MONDAY, AUGUST 1 - SUNDAY, AUGUST 21
Tennis, Pickleball & Pro Shop Summer Hours:
To be determined.

Pool Hours

 

MEMORIAL DAY OPENING WEEKEND HOURS:

Saturday, May 28 -- 10am - 8pm

Sunday, May 29 -- 10am - 8pm

Monday, May 30 -- 10am - 8pm

 

REGULAR POOL HOURS FOR SUMMER 2022:

Monday - Friday

Noon - 8pm, Family Swim

 

Saturday

10am - 8pm, Family Swim

 

Sunday

10am - Noon, Adult Swim

Noon - 8pm, Family Swim

 

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR POOL HOURS:

Fourth of July Weekend Hours

Sunday, July 3 -- 10am - 5pm

Monday, July 4 -- 10am - 5pm

 

Hours on Days of Orcas Home Swim Meets

Saturday, June 4 - Noon - 8pm

Tuesday, June 21 - Noon - 4pm
Tuesday, June 28 - Noon - 4pm
Thursday, July 7 - Noon - 4pm
Thursday, July 14 - Noon - 4pm
 

2022 Orca Swim Meet Rain Date (pending)
Tuesday, July 19 - Noon - 4pm

 

Inclement Weather

The pool closes when the air temperature falls below 68 degrees or unsatisfactory weather conditions occur.

 

END OF SEASON HOURS:

When the 2022/23 Naperville School District 203 term begins, revised Regular Pool Hours will be posted.